Your business’s development in the Internet

Guten Web - IT company that specializes in the promotion of our customers' businesses in the Internet.

The basic value of our company is to improve our customers' business processes. The companies which are cooperated with us for 2-3 years became leaders in their niches.

Our services:

The logic of work with the client is depends on his objectives in the marketing. Depending on the client's long-term objectives in the business, we can offer an adequate plan for the development of his capabilities on the internet (website, social media, advertising).

Search engine optimization

Search engine optimiazation (SEO) occupies an important place in our activities. Changes in the client's website must be justified from the point of view of network users. Studying of customers' website search positions must precede of all other types of works, and actually dictate the next steps in the development of the client's business in the network. Therefore, we do not make any changes without prior evaluation of the effectiveness of these changes to improve the capacity of the search engine of the customer's website. All of the following works (software engineering, new features, usability, design) logically follow from summarized users' requirements to the client's website.

Software Development

Our company operates more than 3 years. During this time, a large number of projects were successefully performed. They can be found in our portfolio . For three years we have been consistently improving our competences in the field of software development, internet marketing, search engine optimization, websites' usability. Of course, our increased capacities will bring undoubted benefits to all our customers, which has got business interests in the Internet.

Our own projects

At the same time, we are working with our own projects, which on the one hand, makes company profitable, and on the other help us better work out the complexities of the interaction between the requirements of the business owners and the needs of network users. Our major projects - a cartographic resource Bestmaps.ru and a portal for parents «Family Park» (main topic: catalog of uniformal child activities in a city), information and educational portal for IT professionals WhyDrupal.ru  and a catalog of selected plugins jQuery.

Company’s structure

Our company has a department responsible for marketing (promotion, conversion, analysis, contextual advertising, design)  and software development department. These offices work in close contact, so that "all the buttons on your online jacket will be sewn correctly. "

Team

The company employs a diverse staff: professionals who lead the software development, make websites layout and design.  Also, our team has professionals with competencies in SEO, internet marketing, business intelligence, online economy. Learn more here.


The Guten Web mission

improvement of our customers’ business processes in the Internet


Technology

We use the latest technologies and platforms:

Guten Web 2011 - 2017

Развитие вашего бизнеса в сети

Guten Web - IT компания, которая специализируется на продвижении бизнеса клиента в сети Интернет.

Основная ценность, лежащая в основе нашей работы, - улучшение бизнес-процессов наших клиентов. Большинство компаний, плодотворно сотрудничающих с нами 2-3 года, становятся лидерами в своей нише.

Наши услуги:

Логика работы с клиентом отталкивается от его задач в сфере маркетинга. Понимая долгосрочные задачи клиента в бизнесе, мы можем предложить адекватный план развития его возможностей в Интернете (сайт, социальные сети, реклама).

Поисковое продвижение

Работа над продвижением сайта (SEO) занимает значительное место в нашей деятельности. Изменения на сайте клиента должны быть оправданы с точки зрения пользователей сети. Исследование поисковых позиций сайта клиента должно предшествовать всем другим видам работ и фактически диктовать последующие шаги развития бизнеса клиента в сети. Поэтому мы не делаем никаких изменений без предварительной оценки эффективности этих изменений для повышения поискового потенциала сайта. Все последующие работы (проектирование, новые функции, юзабилити, дизайн) логически вытекают из обобщенных требований пользователей к сайту клиента

Разработка программных продуктов

Компания работает больше 3 лет. За это время выполнен целый ряд проектов, с которыми можно ознакомиться в портфолио. За три года работы мы улучшили наши компетенции в сфере разработки программных продуктов, интернет-маркетинга, поисковой оптимизации, юзабилити сайтов. Безусловно, наши возросшие возможности принесут бесспорную пользу клиенту, у которого есть бизнес-интересы в сети Интернет.

Собственные проекты

Наряду с этим, мы работаем с собственными проектами, которые, с одной стороны, приносят прибыль компании, с другой, помогают лучше отработать сложные моменты взаимодействия между требованиями владельцев бизнеса и потребностями пользователей сети. Наши основные проекты - это картографический ресурс Bestmaps.ru и портал для родителей «Семейный парк», информационно-просветительский портал для IT профессионалов WhyDrupal.ru и каталог отборных плагинов jQuery.

Структура компании

В нашей компании есть отдел, отвечающий за маркетинг (продвижение, конверсия, аналитика, контекстная реклама, дизайн), и отдел программной разработки. Эти отделы работают в тесной связке, так что “все пуговицы на вашем интернет-пиджаке будут пришиты правильно”.

Сотрудники

В компании работают разноплановые сотрудники: специалисты, которые ведут программную разработку, делают верстку и дизайн. Также в нашем коллективе есть профессионалы, обладающие компетенциями по поисковому продвижению, интернет-маркетингу, бизнес-аналитике, интернет-экономике. Подробнее здесь.


Миссия компании Guten Web

улучшение бизнес-процессов клиента в сети Интернет


Технологии

Мы используем самые современные технологии и платформы:

Guten Web 2011 - 2017